RACE/CANDIDATE	PARTY	VOTES
United States Senator		
Ben Sasse	R	2211
Dave Domina	D	553
Jim Jenkins	By Petition	93
Todd F. Watson	By Petition	42
Dan Buhrdorf	Write In	0
Congressional District 3		
Adrian Smith	R	2153
Mark Sullivan	D	740
Governor/Lt Governor		
Pete Ricketts/Mike Foley	R	1813
Chuck Hassebrook/Jane Raybould	D	948
Mark G. Elworth Jr./Scott Zimmerman	L	135
Tony Wentz	Write In	3
Secretary of State		
John A. Gale	R	2159
Ben Backus	L	459
State Treasurer		
Don Stenberg	R	2206
Michael J. O'Hara	D	448
Michael Knebel	L	128
Attorney General		
Doug Peterson	R	2106
Janet Stewart	D	587
Auditor of Public Accounts		
Charlie Janssen	R	1838
Amanda McGill	D	722
County Assessor		
Jan Placke	R	2437
County Attorney		
Lynelle Homolka	R	2451
County Clerk		

Marcia Wichmann	R	2426
Clerk of District Court		
Theresa Good	R	2453
County Treasurer		
Patricia K. Bolte	R	2551
County Sheriff		
Kevin L. Campbell	R	1547
David A. Sullivan	Write In	1083
County Supervisor District 1		
Jim Helgoth	D	294
County Supervisor District 3		
Jimmie L. Graves	R	305
County Supervisor District 5		
Kent A. Carlson	R	265
Mike Bowman	D	130
County Supervisor District 7		
Tom Weller	R	182
Christine Kurz	D	172
County Surveyor		
Michael L. Meyer	R	2377
Legislature District 34		
Curt Friesen		2092
State Board of Education District 6		
Maureen Nickels		1940
Judge of NE Workers' Compensation Court	_	
Shall Judge E. Stine be retained in office?		
Yes		1640
No		534
Judge of NE Workers' Compensation Court	_	
Shall Judge Laureen Van Norman be retained in office?		
Yes		1633
No		528

Judge of NE Workers' Compensation Court	
Shall Judge Michael K. High be retained in office?	
Yes	1599
No	511
Judge of District Court District 5	
Shall Judge Mary C. Gilbride be retained in office?	
Yes	1610
No	498
Judge of County Court District 5	
Shall Judge Patrick R. McDermott be retained in office?	
Yes	1637
No	462
Judge of County Court District 5	
Shall Judge Linda Caster Senff be retained in office?	
Yes	1651
No	474
Central Community College Board of Governors District 1	
Diane R. Keller	1926
Central Platte NRD Board of Directors Subdistrict 9	
Ed Kyes	2114
Central Platte NRD Board of Directors At Large	
Dick Mercer	1826
Lower Loup NRD Board of Directors Subdistrict 5	
Tom Knutson	48
Dean G. Thede	111
Lower Loup NRD Board of Directors At Large	
N. Richard Hadenfeldt	120
Howard Greeley Rural PPD Board of Directors Subdivision 5	
Edward Boltz	8
Nebraska Public Power District Board of Directors Subdivision 7	
Ken Kunze	1219
Jim Tarnick	791

Polk Public Power District Subdivision 3		
Gene Urkoski	- Write In	17
Jim Carlson	Write In	5
Jim Helgoth	Write In	2
Kevin Urkoski	Write In	1
Kelly Urkoski	Write In	1
Southern PPD Board of Directors Subdivision	1 <b>5</b>	
Marvin L. Fishler		849
Larry D. Benson		924
Twin Loups Reclamation District Board of Di	rectors District 1	
Scott Russell		150
Education Service Unit 7 Member of the Boa	ard District 3	
Jen Miller		314
Prairie Creek Township President	_	
Steve Wichmann		136
Prairie Creek Township Treasurer	_	
Michael Peters		127
Prairie Creek Township Clerk	_	
Lori Parachini		131
Vieregg Township Chairman		
Sally L. Schuett		200
Vieregg Township Treasurer		
Rick Eberle	write in	2
Donald Miller	write in	2
Dan Boltz	write in	1
Derek Stapleton	write in	1
Roger Schuett	write in	1
Vieregg Township Clerk		
Rick Eberle	write in	2
Faye Zmek	write in	1
Sydney Crouch	write in	1
Jennie Johnston	write in	1
Jeff Johnson	write in	1
Derek Stapleton	write in	1
Roger Schuett	write in	1
Lynn Wiegert	write in	1

Loup Township Chairman		
William Kucera	write in	4
Kirk Bader	write in	1
Doug Retzlaff	write in	1
Loup Township Treasurer		
Donna Kucera	write in	3
Loup Township Clerk		
Gene Gress	write in	2
Jean Thede	write in	1
Midland Township Chairman		
Taylor Luebbe	write in	1
Dean Hartwig	write in	1
Jill Meyer	write in	1
Steve VanPelt	write in	1
Lee Neel	write in	1
Marvin Kyes	write in	1
Midland Township Treasurer		
Matt King	write in	2
Lee Neel	write in	1
Dave Meyer	write in	1
Larry Schwarz	write in	1
Midland Township Clerk		
Rex Luebbe		67
Prairie Island Township Chairman		
Clarence Powell	write in	2
Jim Larson	write in	2
Jason Buss	write in	2
Julie Schank	write in	4
Patrick Vanderheiden	write in	2
Ron Johnson	write in	1
Ronald Kershaw	write in	1
Prairie Island Township Treasurer		
Kris Erickson	write in	6
Pat Bolte	write in	2
Jason Buss	write in	2
Kerri Sundberg	write in	2
Ron Johnson	write in	1
Robert Vanderheiden	write in	2

Prairie Island Township Clerk		
Kara J. Wells	write in	2
Jason Buss	write in	2
Renee Erickson	write in	4
Janet Kershaw	write in	2
Ron Johnson	write in	1
Mist Vanderheiden	write in	2
Mead Township Chairman		
LeRoy Zehr	write in	1
Dan Egeland	write in	4
Dave Ferris	write in	2
Kane Brandes	write in	1
Evan Brandes	write in	1
Greg Ferris	write in	2
Mead Township Treasurer		
Vicki Zehr	write in	1
Tracey Slagle	write in	4
Evan Brandes	write in	6
Mead Township Clerk		
Mike Santin	write in	1
Patsy Egeland	write in	4
Ed Kyes	write in	4
Sonya Ferris	write in	2
Silver Creek Township Chairman		
Brian Kershaw	write in	2
Erick Kershaw	write in	1
Jamie Kershaw	write in	1
Ethan Kershaw	write in	1
James Kershaw	write in	1
Jeff Liss	write in	1
Siver Creek Township Treasurer		
Jim Kershaw	write in	2
Frank Cuba	write in	1
Pat Liss	write in	1
Brian Kershaw	write in	1
Silver Creek Township Clerk		
Eric Kershaw	write in	2
Bruce Frizzell	write in	1
Pat Liss	write in	1
Frank Cuba	write in	1

Cooper Gee Todd Graham	write in write in	1 1
Clarksville Township Chairman Rod Pollard	write in	2
Clarksville Township Treasurer Jim Ksiazek	write in	1
Clarksville Township Clerk		0
Chapman Township Chairman  Marvin Garbers  Warren Q. Nelson Jr.	write in write in	1 1
Chapman Township Treasurer Stanley W. Oberhelman		84
Chapman Township Clerk  Darrell Widman		82
Lone Tree Township President Gordon Deichmann		205
<b>Lone Tree Township Treasurer</b> Kenneth Charron		193
Gerald Swanson		199
Ted Dexter		35
Jon Root		29
Rachel Vollers		28
Palmer Public School District 49 B Kathy Wolfe Jennifer Kunze Ashley Wissing	oard Member	234 230 221

Central City School Distric t 4 Board Member 4 yr term	
Brent Kennedy	1063
Charles Chuck Homolka	1032
Aaron J. Heins	1188
Kara J. Wells	616
Dale Palser	871
Central City School District 4 Board Member 2 yr term	_
Tim Williams	1335
Northwest Public Schools District 82 Board Member	=.
Kim J. Meyer	228
Jeff Schimmer	226
Duane J. Witt	246
Cread Island Bublic Cabasia District 2 Ward C Daniel 84 or had	
Grand Island Public Schools District 2 Ward C Board Member	-
Carlos Barcenas	2
Jane Meidlinger	2
High Plains Public School District 75 Board Member	
Paul Van Housen	115
Kevin Urkoski	246
Kathy Klingsporn	100
Gregg E. Fowler	92
Glegg E. Fowler	32
Fullerton Public School District 1 Board Member	
Paul Stanczyk	5
Randy Cox	3
Christy Wemhoff	5
Scott Russell	5
Twin River Public School District 30 Board Member	
Raymond J. Hebda Jr.	147
John D. Nelson	91
Jason Urkoski	98
Joe R. Beck	139
Jennifer Swantek write in	11
Mayor of Central City	
Clayton Erickson	628
Pat Wagner	409
	103
Member of Central City Council Ward I	
Ron Kennedy	369
Brad Jenkins	118

Member of Central City Council Ward II		
Leroy Sheets		276
Dave Rish		400
Palmer Village Board of Trustees		
Kevin Bremer		77
Bonnie Beed	write in	52
Silver Creek Village Board of Trustees		
Ron RocknRon Luellen		63
Jerome Czarnick/Jerome Lorenso	write in	60
Travis Vanek	write in	69
Chapman Village Board of Trustees	<u></u>	
Christopher L. Killin		56
Carol A. Quandt		63
Warren Hudnall	write in	3
Jeremy Vlcek	write in	3
Mary Gordon	write in	3
Clarks Village Board of Trustees		
Tracy Sharman	write in	32
Jim Kava	write in	15
Keith Fader	write in	6
Tom Branting	write in	6
Local Sales Tax		
Yes		519
No		559
Initiative Measure 425		
For		1463
Against		1374