2018 GENERAL ELECTION OFFICIAL RESULTS

RACE/CANDIDATE	PARTY	VOTES
United States Senator		
Deb Fischer	R	2563
Jane Raybould	D	647
Jim Schultz	L	152
Congressional District 3		
Adrian Smith	R	2740
Paul Theobald	D	617
Governor and Lt. Governor		
Pete Ricketts/Mike Foley	R	2695
Bob Krist/Lynne M. Walz	D	682
Secretary of State		
Bob Evnen	R	2457
Spencer Danner	D	640
State Treasurer		
John Murante	R	2667
Attorney General		
Doug Peterson	R	2696
Auditor of Public Accounts		
Charlie Janssen	R	2326
Jane Skinner	D	725
County Assessor		
Jennifer Myers	Write In	421
County Attorney		
Lynelle Homolka	R	2689
County Clerk		
Marcia Wichmann	R	2751
Clerk of District Court		
Theresa Good	R	2760
County Treasurer		
Sharon A. Gilg	R	2781

County Sheriff		2755
John R. Westman	R	2755
County Supervisor District 1 Clifford P. Yrkoski	D	262
	D	202
County Supervisor District 3 Edward D. Dexter	R	377
	K	517
County Supervisor District 5 Jan Placke	R	376
County Supervisor District 7 Tom Weller	R	348
County Surveyor Michael L. Meyer	R	2685
Locialatura District 24		
Legislature District 34 Curt Friesen		2496
State Board of Education District 6		
Maureen Nickels		2247
Central Community College District 1		
Diane Keller		2205
Central Platte NRD Subdistrict 9		
Ed Kyes		2378
Central Platte NRD At Large		
Keith A. Ostermeier		2153
Lower Loup NRD Subdistrict 5		
Dean G. Thede		165
Lower Loup NRD At Large		
N. Richard Hadenfeldt		149
Howard Greeley PPD Subdivision 5		
James P. Wieck		0
Polk County PPD Subdivision 3		
Vernon A. Kuhnel		240

Twin Loups Reclamation District District 1

Dean G. Thede	219
ESU Unit 7 District 3 Jennifer Miller	378
Prairie Creek Township Board	
Lori Parachini	129
Michael Peters	128
Steve Wichmann	129

Loup Township Board

Praire Island Township Board

Vieregg Township Board

Midland Township Board

Mead Township Board

Chapman Township Board	
Darrell Widman	158
Stanley W. Oberhelman	152
Lone Tree Township Board	
Gordon Deichmann	200

Clarksville Township Board	
Judy Helgoth	

Silver Creek Township Board

Jerome J. Paczosa

163

Central Township Board

Palmer Public School District 49	
Kathy Wolfe	257
Ashley Wissing	243
Heather Shotkoski	268
Control City School District 4	
Central City School District 4	1424
Brent Kennedy Aaron Heins	1424
Charles Homolka	1478
	1387
Northwest Public Schools District 82	
Dan Leiser	200
Kim J. Meyer	156
Robin L. Schutt	206
Kristina Vlcek	232
Janel L. Laub	149
Zach Mader	205
Grand Island Public Schools District 2 Ward C	
Carlos Barcenas Jr.	3
Erika Wolfe	3
High Plains Public School District 75	
Paul Van Housen	160
Jamie Anne Gustafson	132
Shane Van Pelt	238
Nathan Spurling	148
Fullerton Public School District 1	
Beth Sonderup	4
Scott Russell	3
Angela Herman	4

Twin River Public School District 30

John D. Nelson Daniel G. Preister		102 92
Chelsa Thompson	Write In	24
Mayor of Central City		
Clayton Erickson		831
Wilbur Stauss	Write in	2
Central City Council Ward 1		
Ron Kennedy		505
Central City Council Ward 2		
Chris Fasbender		318
Russell Flesch		290
Mark E. Dreher		323
Lyle Garwood		154
Palmer Village Board		
Craig Necker		48
Kevin Bremer		45
Mickey Davis		85
Rachael Dvorak		31
Philip R. Glause		73
Silver Creek Village Board		
Travis L. Vanek		102
Ron Luellen		64
Clarks Village Board		
Keith Fader		60
James Parsons		85
Chapman Village Board		
Christophen Killin		55
Christopher Killin Carol Quandt		60 68
Carol Quantit		08
Judge of NE Workers' Compensation	on Court	
Shall Judge Julie A. Martin be		
retained in office?		
Yes		2075
No		466
Judge of NE Workers' Componenti		

Judge of NE Workers' Compensation Court

Shall Judge James Michael Fitzgerald be retained in office?

Yes	2007
No	497
Judge of the District Court District 5 Shall Judge James C. Stecker be retained in office?	
Yes	2001
No	484
Judge of the District Court District 5 Shall Judge Rachel A. Daugherty be retained in office?	
Yes	1999
No	506
Judge of the District Court District 5 Shall Judge Robert R. Steinke be retained in office?	
Yes	2122
No	444
Central City School District 4 School Bond	
For	765
Against	1262
Northwest Public Schools District 82 School Bond	
For	100
Against	365
Initiative Measure 427	
For	1398
Against	1797